Pray


And the stars seem to be shy
They hide behind the clouds
When I walk around the streets tonight
And the moon seems too tired
Because her light isn’t bright

In the end of the road
drops by drops the rain start to falls

Among the quiet building
Among many eyes watching my back

I rise my hands
Say The Name of The Most Merciful
And I start praying

In the name of Allah, the Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful.
All praise is due to Allah, Lord of the worlds.
The Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful.
The Lord of the Day of Judgement.
Thee alone do we worship and Thee alone we seek for help.
Guide us to the Right Path.
The path of those upon whom Thou has bestowed favors, Not of those who Thou has cursed once nor of those who have gone astray.

And I found peace in my heart

The sun and the moon run on their fixed courses (exactly) calculated with measured out stages for each (for reckoning, etc.).
And the herbs (or stars) and the trees both prostrate.
And the heaven He has raised high, and He has set up the Balance.
In order that you may not transgress (due) balance.
And observe the weight with equity and do not make the balance deficient.
And the earth He has put for the creatures.
Therein are fruits, date-palms producing sheathed fruit-stalks
(enclosing dates).
And also corn, with (its) leaves and stalk for fodder, and sweet-scented plants.
Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?

Then I kneel till my face touch the ground
And feel relieved
Along with rain drops that soaked me

Share your story with us

